Review Committee (2017)

  • Dr Amerrudin Abd Manan, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr Arif Sariçoban, Hacettepe University, Turkey
  • Professor Benny Lee, Sim University, Singapore
  • Professor Chia-Ling Hsieh, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
  • Dr Daniel Velasco, Chicago School of Professional Psychology & Rikkyo University, Japan
  • Dr David Litz, Emirates College for Advanced Education, United Arab Emirates
  • Professor Djamiah Husain, State University of Makassar Indonesia, Indonesia
  • Dr Duc Huu Pham, Vietnam National University, Vietnam
  • Dr Elena Prats, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Dr Engku Haliza Engku Ibrahim, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr Hsiu-Ling Hsu, Kun-Shan University, Taiwan
  • Dr Laleh Moghtadi, Islamic Azad University, Nourabad Mamasani Branch, Iran
  • Dr Lucía Pintado-Gutiérrez, Dublin City University, Ireland
  • Dr Ludwig Tan, Sim University, Singapore
  • Dr Manizheh Alami, Salalah College of Technology, Oman
  • Dr Michele Eduarda Brasil De Sá, University of Brasília, Brazil
  • Dr Myrna Labesig-Macalinao, Leyte Normal University, The Philippines
  • Dr Raees Unnisa, BSSS Bhopal, India
  • Dr Saadia Elamin, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia
  • Dr Yin Ling Elaine Ng, Southern University of Science and Technology of China, China
  • Dr Yun-Fang Sun, Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages, Taiwan

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ACLL2019 Review Committee, please visit our application page.